Our Team


Insect breeding is full of potential, let's tackle it together!

Our goal is to make insect farming smart, scalable and accessible. Through our dynamic team combined with innovative technology, we contribute to a sustainable food system.



Our vision

We are committed to local and environmentally sustainable agriculture that can feed the growing population beyond today and into the future. To achieve this, we rely on the most efficient natural upcycler insects.
Through our breeding systems, various organic industrial wastes can be transformed into high-quality nutrients. In this way, we enable companies to economically and environmentally upcycle their side streams into new raw materials while reducing their carbon footprint.



Ready for a new challenge?

We are looking for reinforcement in our team. We offer you a dynamic and innovative environment with a great team. With us, you have the opportunity to contribute and realize your ideas. Are you interested?
Then contact us at contact@smartbreed.ch with your CV - we look forward to receiving your contact request.

Über uns

Die Insektenzucht ist voller Potenzial, gehen wir es gemeinsam an!

Unser Ziel ist die Insektenzucht smart, skalierbar und zugänglich zu gestalten. Durch unser dynamisches Team in Kombination mit innovativer Technologie leisten wir einen Beitrag zu einem nachhaltigen Ernährungssystem.
 

 

Unsere Vision
 

Wir setzen uns für eine lokale und umweltschonende Landwirtschaft ein, die über heute hinaus auch in Zukunft die wachsende Bevölkerung ernähren kann. Dazu setzen wir auf die effizientesten natürlichen Upcycler– Insekten.

Durch unsere Zuchtsysteme lassen sich verschiedene organische Industrieabfälle in hochwertige Nährstoffe umwandeln. Auf diese Weise ermöglichen wir Unternehmen, ihre Nebenströme wirtschaftliche und ökologisch in neue Rohstoffe aufzuwerten und gleichzeitig den CO2-Fussabdruck zu verringern.



Bereit für eine neue Herausforderung?

Wir sind auf der Suche nach Verstärkung in unserem Team. Wir bieten Dir ein dynamisches und innovatives Umfeld mit einem tollen Team. Bei uns hast Du die Möglichkeit, Deine Ideen einzubringen und zu verwirklichen. Interessiert?


Dann melde Dich bei uns unter contact@smartbreed.ch mit deinem Lebenslauf - wir freuen uns auf die Kontaktanfrage.