Breed relaxed in our breeding boxes

SmartBreed offers a complete breeding solution in the form of a breeding tower, in which meal worms can be raised cost-effectively with little effort. Our breeding solution includes the complete breeding process from the egg laying of the meal worms to the development of the meal worms, sorting and reproduction. You benefit from proven and highly attractive breeding results from just a few kilograms per year.

You can also benefit from our expertise in the optimal handling of meal worms from feeding to the optimal breeding conditions for strong and healthy growth.

The breeding tower can be extended as required. Our egg laying and sorting system guarantees a constant breeding result with minimum effort. Only food safe materials are used in our breeding tower. Thus the meal worms feel really good and can be enjoyed without any problems.

Have we aroused your interest? Please feel free to contact us! 

Nutritional values of meal worms

Meal worms are a foodstuff rich in protein and nutrients or also feed for pets and farm animals. They are used, for example, as live food for birds such as budgies and chickens, rodents such as hamsters, and for fish.

 
 

©2020 by SmartBreed.

Züchten Sie entspannt in unserer Zuchtturmlösung

SmartBreed bietet eine komplette Zuchtlösung in Form eines Zuchtturms an, in welcher Mehlwürmer mit geringem Aufwand kostengünstig aufgezogen werden können. Unsere Zuchtlösung beinhaltet die vollumfängliche Zucht von der Eiablage der Mehlkäfer über die Entwicklung der Mehlwürmer bis zur Aussortierung und Reproduktion. Sie profitieren von bewährten und hochattraktiven Zuchtergebnissen bereits ab wenigen Kilogramm pro Jahr.

Profitieren Sie zudem von unserem Fachwissen über den optimalen Umgang mit den Mehlwürmern von der Fütterung bis zu den optimalen Zuchtbedingungen für ein kräftiges und gesundes Wachstum. 

Der Zuchtturm kann beliebig erweitert werden. Unser Eiablagesystem und Aussortierung garantiert ein stetiges Zuchtergebnis mit minimalem Aufwand. In unserem Zuchtturm werden ausschliesslich lebensmittelechte Materialien verwendet. Dadurch fühlen sich die Mehlwürmer richtig wohl und können auch unbedenklich genossen werden.

Haben wir Ihr Intresse geweckt? Nehmen Sie gerne mit uns Kontakt auf! 

Nährwerte der Mehlwürmer

Mehlwürmer sind ein protein- und nährstoffreiches Lebensmittel oder aber auch Futter für Haus- und Nutztiere. Sie werden beispielsweise als Lebendfutter für Vögel wie Wellensittiche und Hühner, Nager wie Hamster, und für Fische verwendet.

 
 

©2020 by SmartBreed.